Conferences

Luigi Fontanella will converse with Anthony Tamburri

Category: Conference Hits: 502 Last Updated: Saturday, 19 November 2022 11:06

The God of New York is a novel written with a persuasive cadence in which the characters mobilized by Fontanella’s authorial verve take on a role of their own and enter with narrative functionality into the heart of the story.
(Dante Della Terza, Harvard University)

LUIGI FONTANELLA lives in New York and Florence, Italy. A professor of Italian Literature, he has been the chair of the department of European Languages, Literatures, and Cultures at Stony Brook University. He has published collections of poetry, essays, and stories, and novels.

He will converse with prof. Anthony Tamburri Friday November 18, at:

In Italy 21:00, in New York 3pm, in San Francisco 12:00.

Tagged under: Luigi Fontanella
Patrizia Trimboli

Patrizia Trimboli

  • Gender:Female